Hi! I'm CJ.

Your Friendly Neighborhood Tech Support

Hello. I'm CJ.

A goal-oriented, with great collaboration skills, and friendly characteristics. Your friendly neighborhood tech support friend. I can help you to any tech related problems. Gaining experience as an IT virtual assistant and at the same time a tech community volunteer.

I graduated as an IT in Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute of Technology. I am currently an active volunteer of GDG-CDO and DEVCON-CDO Chapter in Mindanao. Aside from tech related, I love playing badminton and basketball, and other card games like YuGiOh and Pokemon.

Work. Hobby. Skills.

A motivated web developer with expertise in WordPress and building and developing responsive and user-friendly websites . With ample experience working in a digital marketing company as a Web and IT Support. Experienced in market research, technical support, and web development.

I love to do things that enhances my skills like coding, writing blogs, fixing broken stuff, and organizing desk setups. I also find myself joining as a volunteer in a tech community to meet other people with the same passion and share and gain knowledge.

You can also call me "Your Friendly Neighboorhood Tech Support".

HTML5 CSS WordPress Woocommerce Visual Studio Code Google GitHub

Game. Code. Sleep

Gaming is my way to escape the reality. I play PC games during Friday and weekend nights with friends, or just by myself. I love to play some FPS, RPG, and MOBA games, such as Valorant, Apex Legends, Divisions (I & II), Tomb Raider series, League of Legends, DotA, and the likes. In order to break the stressful week of work and a bunch of problems, I sit in front of my desk and start playing games.

Aside from playing, I also do coding and research. Sometimes, I like to code and study coding. I maintain two of my websites; my WordPress blogsite and my personal website like this one. I constantly adding fixes and features on this site too.

I also go outside to breath fresh air, and maintain good and healthy body. I love to do biking, jogging and some sports. If allowed, I love to travel from place to place, it looks fun and adventurous.

My Portfolio